Menu

Headquarters

515 E Las Olas Blvd., Ste. 120,
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301

Let's get social

Over 100 reviews from happy customers!

You don't have to take our word for it! Check out what other customers are saying about the results they've seen in their businesses.

Don't take our word for it, take theirs

video reviews

Clutch Reviews

Google Reviews

EXCELLENT
23 reviews on
Lynn Anderson
Lynn Anderson
2021-07-30
Miranda Mirage
Miranda Mirage
2021-03-31
Best experience I’ve ever had with a marketing company. Professional and thorough. Highly recommend!
Read more
Farley Rangel
Farley Rangel
2020-02-04
The best! SGM is the best enterprise at Marketing. Incredible work team!
Read more
katherine darnell
katherine darnell
2018-01-19
Working as a Social Media Manager with Savage Global Marketing has been such a blessing. I can't brag enough about how hard working this company is. Not only do we pump out fresh content daily but we believe in going the extra mile to ensure client success. Working with Christopher Savage has given me so much insight to the industry. I appreciate learning from him and such a dedicated team of forward thinking creatives.
Read more
MFT Outdoors
MFT Outdoors
2018-01-15
Love these people. They have done wonders for my Bussiness and wallet. If you are in the market to retain a marketing firm, look no further they are a one time stop shop. Savage Global is a turn key investment in a digital world. I would give them 10 stars but I am only allowed 5!!!! Thanks guys.
Read more
Mahmoud Abdelhadi
Mahmoud Abdelhadi
2017-08-02
They are really a great marketing company who made difference in my organization sales, through the SEO service i got from them. Thank you Vitor!!
Read more
Eric Gonzalez
Eric Gonzalez
2017-05-31
Savage Global performs at an Elite Level. They have helped my business soar to heights faster than what I have dreamed. I had a meeting with the owner and he heard my vision of what i want for my company. They delivered!
Read more
Alex Rodriguez
Alex Rodriguez
2017-05-31
During my tenure here as an intern my experience has been exceptional. The team at Savage Global Marketing has exemplified ideal qualities for me to follow as a marketing intern. The attitude since my first day here has been all about helping each other and helping businesses grow online. They have demonstrated how to handle clients professionally and how to complete projects that exceeded expectations. There is no question that there marketing knowledge is legit as I have experienced it first-hand. Needless to say having fun while doing it. The team here is really passionate about digital marketing and love this game. I am grateful to be apart of this team that resembles my same enthusiasm about digital marketing. This has been an uplifting experience to my young career and looking forward to the future.
Read more
Lenis Lenses
Lenis Lenses
2017-05-31
Savage Global Marketing is very efficient in the services they have provided me for the past 2 years. I have an E-commerce company and a personal website they manage for my group with several of their services like SEO, Social Media Ads, Google Ads, website dev, etc. Very happy with their quality of service and professionalism or else I wouldn't have referred them 4 other groups.
Read more

Facebook Reviews